Sales

We are ready to support you with the professional mastery of specific applications and complete solutions. A closely woven network of trading partners guarantees expert advice and optimal customer service.

Product Manager Fluid Measurement

Mr. Ralph Knopp
Phone +1 419 874 1000 x201
E-mail knopp@krachtcorp.com

Product Manager Pumps, Valves, Drives and Systems

Mr. Richard Hallett
Phone +1 419 874 1000 x203
E-mail rhallett@krachtcorp.com

Technical Sales Specialist

Mr. Nicholas Hallett
Phone +1 419 874 1000 x202
E-mail hallett@krachtcorp.com

Inside Sales

Mr. Corey Stewart
Phone +1 419 874 1000 x204
E-mail stewart@krachtcorp.com

Office Assistant / Inside Sales

Ms. Zoe Hallett
Phone +1 419 874 1000
E-mail zhallett@krachtcorp.com

Marketing Manager

Ms. Svenja Zahn
Phone +1 419 874 1000
E-mail s.zahn@krachtcorp.com

President

Mr. Heiko Zahn
Phone +1 917 803 1282
E-mail zahn@krachtcorp.com